From

Director, Higher Education, Haryana, Shiksha Sadan, Sector-5, Panchkula.

To

The Principals of Govt. Colleges (As per list enclosed)

Memo No.DHE-010009/107/2021-Coordination(1)

Dated, Panchkula, the 5-5-2023

Subject:

Extension of Memorandum of Understanding for BSNL 50 Mbps Internet Lease Line for the Government Colleges of Haryana-Re: Seeking Report.

Kindly refer to the subject cited above.

In the subject matter it is informed that a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) was signed between Department of Higher Education and BSNL on 28.08.2019 for providing 50 Mbps ILL to the Government Colleges of Haryana. The term of contract for period of three years has been expired and now the BSNL has requested to extend the contract for further two years as per terms and conditions of the contract.

You are, therefore, requested to send report within 07 days whether services provided by BSNL in your college, satisfactory or not, so that necessary action may be taken in the matter.

Superintendent Coordination for Director Higher Education, Haryana, Panchkula.

CC:-

In-charge IT Cell to upload the same on website.

Sr. No	District	College Name
1	Ambala	GC Ambala Cantt.
2	Ambala	GC Naraingarh
3	Ambala	GCW Shehzadpur
4	Bhiwani	GC Bhiwani
5	Bhiwani	GC Loharu
6	Bhiwani	GCW Bawani khera
7	Charkhidadri	GC Baund Kalan
8	Faridabad	GC Mohna
9	Gurugram	GC Sidhrawali
10	Hisar	GC Narnaund
11	Hisar	GC Hisar
12	Jhajjar	GC Birohar Jhajjar
13	Jhajjar	GC Bahu
14	Jhajjar	GC Bahadurgarh
15	Jind	GC Narwana
16	Jind	GC Julana
17	Jind	GC Alewa
18	Karnal	GC Matak Majri
19	Karnal	GCW Karnal
20	Karnal	GC Karnal
21	Kurukshetra	GCG Palwal (Kurukshetra)
22	Mahendergarh	GC Ateli
23	Nuh	GC Nagina
24	Nuh	GCW Salaheri
25	Nuh	GC Tauru
26	Palwal	GC Hathin
27	Panchkula	GC Barwala (PKL)
28	Panchkula	GC Kalka
29	Panipat	GC Panipat
30	Rewari	GC Kharkhara
31	Rewari	GC Kanwali
32	Rewari	GC Bawal
33	Rewari	GCW Gurawara
34	Rewari	GC Rewari
35	Rewari	GC Kosli
36	Rohtak	GCW Sampla
37	Rohtak	GC Meham
38	Sonipat	GC Barota
39	Sonipat	GCW Gohana
40	Sonipat	GCW Murthal
41	Yamunanagar	GC Aharwala, Bilaspur
42	Yamunanagar	GC Radaur